SCHEDULE OF EVENTS

First WILD HEARTS of 2019 is LIVE! If you want to join the next group, reach out and I can put you on the first to know list! This is a Guided Virtual Breathwork Group meeting once a week for 8 weeks for healing, connection and community. We are envisioning our dreams, claiming what we want to create for ourselves and feeding our inner believer! 

GROUP BREATHWORK MEDITATION CLASSES: Unplug Meditation / 12401 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 101, Los Angeles CA 90025

Tuesday December 4, 2018 @8pm - WEHO / Register Now

Saturday December 8, 2018 @5:30pm - Santa Monica / Register Now

Tuesday December 11, 2018 @8pm - WEHO / Register Now

Saturday December 15, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Santa Monica / Register Now

Tuesday December 18, 2018 @8pm - WEHO / Register Now

*OFF for Holiday & Family time Saturday December 22nd, 25th, and 29th, and Tuesday January 1st

Saturday January 5, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Santa Monica / Register Now

Tuesday January 8, 2018 @8pm - WEHO / Register Now

Saturday January 12, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Santa Monica / Register Now

Tuesday January 15, 2018 @8pm - WEHO / Register Now

Saturday January 19, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Santa Monica / Register Now

Tuesday January 22, 2018 @8pm - WEHO / Register Now

Saturday January 26, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Santa Monica / Register Now

Tuesday January 29, 2018 @8pm - WEHO / Register Now

Saturday February 2, 2018 @ 5:30pm - Santa Monica / Register Now

GROUP BREATHWORK MEDITATION CLASSES: KnockoutLA / 177 Culver Blvd. Playa del Rey, CA 90293

Thursday December 13, 2018 @8pm / Register Now

Thursday January 3, 2018 @8pm / Register Now

Thursday January 24, 2018 @8pm / Register Now

SPECIALTY WORKSHOPS

schedule a private session